Dear SABE Member,

this notice is to inform you about the results of the 2018 SABE Board Election.

In total 107 votes were submitted during the election period from November 19 to December 08, 2018.

The results are as follows:

President-Elect (2018-2020):
Michelle Baddeley was elected for President-Elect

SABE Advisory Board (2018-2022):
Based on the number of votes the following nine candidates were elected to start/continue serving as Board members of SABE for the next four years (in alphabetical order):

  • Sabrina Artinger
  • Marie Briguglio
  • Gary Charness
  • Gigi Foster
  • Edwin Ip
  • Reza Kheirandish
  • Eyal Lahav
  • Christian Schade
  • Angela Sutan

The results were double-checked by Shabnam Mousavi and Alexis Belianin.

On behalf of SABE we would like to congratulate Michelle Baddeley as new President-Elect, and congratulations to the winning candidates of the election to serve on the SABE Advisory Board for the next four years.

We are grateful to all candidates for their nomination in this year’s Board membership election.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote.

Behnud Mir Djawadi, SABE Secretary

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).